Business Partnership

 

Become an OCEAN REEF Dealer

International Distributors

 

CARIBBEAN

Diverso Supply USA
6161 Atlantic Blvd
Norcross, GA 30071

EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

 Phone: 678-240-4484

CANADA

Diverso Supply 
495 Conestoga Blvd. 
Cambridge, ON N1R 7P4

EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

 Phone: 519-740-1210

FINLAND

Ursuk Oy
Teijonkatu 3 20750 TURKU
Contact Mr. Tommi Ahonen

DISTRIBUTOR

Phone: +358 20779 8850

INDIA

Jyotech Engineering and Marketing Consultants
B-127 Sector 65 NOIDA, Gautam Budh Nagar 201301 UP
Contact Mr.Bhatia Chandan
EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

Phone: +911204711300

DENMARK

Dykcen
H.C. Ørsteds Vej 23
1879 Frederiksberg C

http://www.dykcen.dk/

DISTRIBUTOR

Phone: +45 33232662

SOUTH AFRICA

Geko Divers CC
730 skukuza street Faerie glen, 0081, Pretoria, South Africa.
Contact Mr. Dawie

EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

Phone: +2712 991 5311

MEXICO

PUNTO SUB
CARRETERA CHETUMAL PUERTO JUAREZ KM 299 500, BODEGAN 4, PLAYA DEL CARMEN, MEXICO 77710

DISTRIBUTOR

UAE

PREMIERS FOR EQUIPMENT
KHALDYA, FIRST ZAYED ST. BEHIND FIRST GULF BANK. INFINITY TYPING BUILDING 11111. PO BOX 37438. ABU

DHABI, UAE

DISTRIBUTOR

Phone: 971 2 666 5226

ISRAEL

DUGIT YEHESKEL SASSON LTD
250 BEN YAHUDA ST, TEL AVIV, 6350109, ISRAEL,  972-3-5443635

EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

Phone: 86 21 5265 3078

RUSSIA

OOO Beeting
42 Kastanaevskaya
129272 Moscow

http://www.czar-diving.ru/

DISTRIBUTOR

Phone: +7-499-730-5999

 

SLOVAKIA

Pro – Dive s.r.o.
Dulovo nam. 12
821 08 Bratislava

DISTRIBUTOR

Phone: 00421 2 624 11972

 

SOUTH KOREA

INTEROCEAN CO., LTD
74-25, NAM CHUN 1 DONG, SU YOUNG GU, PUSAN, KOREA

DISTRIBUTOR

Phone: 82 51 6225665

 

SPAIN

Tecnomar Diving SL
Dr Fleming, 5 Bajo Pol.IND. Barrio del Cristo
46930 Quart De Poblet – Valencia

http://www.tecnomar.es/

DISTRIBUTOR

Phone: 0034 96 15 22 112

Area Managers

SNORKELING AND DIVING NATIONAL (USA) SALES DIRECTOR

Jon Wilkins

Email: j.wilkins@oceanreefgroup.com

BENELUX & DUTCH TERRITORIES, AUSTRALIA AND PHILIPPINES

René Huisman

Email: r.huisman@oceanreefgroup.com

Phone (NL) : +31 (0) 6 525 00691

 

UK & MALTA

Craig Mainprize & Carolina Giles

Email: c.mainprize@oceanreefgroup.com

c.giles@oceanreefgroup.com

Phone : +44 (0) 1525 86 22 22

 

GREECE

Dionisis Apostolidis

apostolidis@oceanreefgroup.com

Phone : +30 2103411989

 

GERMANY, AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND

Jurgen Steiger

Email: j.steiger@oceanreefgroup.com

Phone : +49 (0) 1786484040

Sales Representatives

HOME OFFICE

GA, SC, VA, WI.

Contact California Office operator@oceanreefgroup.com

MIDWEST

Matt Mulryan

IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI. 

Email m.mulryan@oceanreefgroup.com

FLORIDA

Mike Hanna

Ph: (352) 562-9100

m.hanna@oceanreefgroup.com 

NORTHEAST & DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV (FROM OHIO RIVER NORTH).

R.J. Hartman

Email: rj.hartman@ocenreefgroup.com

Phone: (908) 361 3681

WEST

AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY.

Kevin Schwartz

Ph: 775-771-1246

k.schwartz@oceanreefgroup.com

SOUTHCENTRAL

AL, AR, CO, KS, LA, MO, MS, NM, OK, TN, TX.

Rick Golden

Ph: (214)-957-2914

r.golden@oceanreefgroup.com

Our over and underwater brand.
OCEAN REEF invents, designs and produces equipment to be fully at ease in discovering the underwater wonders.
 
Find out more: diving | snorkeling
Plants growing underwater: an alternative system of agriculture for those areas where environmental conditions make plants growth difficult.
 
Find out more: www.nemosgarden.com
MESTEL SAFETY is our brand for Protection Equipment, OEM productions and development in molding, electronics and engineering.
 
Find out more:  www.mestelsafety.com

MESTEL SAFETY Srl | Via Arvigo, 2 | 16010 S'Olcese (Genova) | T. +39 010 708 2011 | F. +39 010 708 2099
OCEAN REEF Inc. - 2510 Island View Way - Vista, California 92081 USA - F. +1 760 744 9525 P. +1 760 744 9430