Business Partnership

 

Become an OCEAN REEF Dealer



    International Distributors

     

    CARIBBEAN

    Diversco Supply INC
    6161 Atlantic Blvd
    Norcross, GA 30071

    EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

    Phone: 678-240-4484

     

    CANADA

    Diversco Supply INC
    495 Conestoga Blvd. 
    Cambridge, ON N1R 7P4

    EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

    Phone: 519-740-1210

    INDIA

    Jyotech Engineering and Marketing Consultants
    B-127 Sector 65 NOIDA, Gautam Budh Nagar 201301 UP
    Contact Mr.Bhatia Chandan


    EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

    Phone: +911204711300

    ISRAEL

    DUGIT YEHESKEL SASSON LTD
    250 BEN YAHUDA ST, TEL AVIV, 6350109, ISRAEL,  972-3-5443635

    EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

    Phone: 86 21 5265 3078

    POLAND

    SCUBATECH

    Lubieszyńska 2, 72-002 Mierzyn

    DISTRIBUTOR

    Phone: +48 91 453 00 17

    RUSSIA

    OOO Beeting
    42 Kastanaevskaya
    129272 Moscow

    http://www.czar-diving.ru/

    DISTRIBUTOR

    Phone: +7-499-730-5999

    SLOVAKIA

    Pro – Dive s.r.o.
    Dulovo nam. 12
    821 08 Bratislava

    DISTRIBUTOR

    Phone: 00421 2 624 11972

     

     

     

    SOUTH KOREA

    INTEROCEAN CO., LTD
    74-25, NAM CHUN 1 DONG, SU YOUNG GU, PUSAN, KOREA

    DISTRIBUTOR

    Phone: 82 51 6225665

     

    SPAIN

    Tecnomar Diving SL
    Dr Fleming, 5 Bajo Pol.IND. Barrio del Cristo
    46930 Quart De Poblet – Valencia

    http://www.tecnomar.es/

    DISTRIBUTOR

    Phone: 0034 96 15 22 112

     

    UAE

    PREMIERS FOR EQUIPMENT
    KHALDYA, FIRST ZAYED ST. BEHIND FIRST GULF BANK. INFINITY TYPING BUILDING 11111. PO BOX 37438. ABU

    DHABI, UAE

    DISTRIBUTOR

    Phone: 971 2 666 5226

     

    Area Managers

     

    BENELUX & DUTCH TERRITORIES, AUSTRALIA AND PHILIPPINES 

    René Huisman

     Email: r.huisman@oceanreefgroup.com

     Phone (NL) : +31 (0) 6 525 00691 

     

    UK & MALTA

     Craig Mainprize & Carolina Giles

     Email: c.mainprize@oceanreefgroup.com

     c.giles@oceanreefgroup.com

     Phone : +44 (0) 1525 86 22 22

     

    GREECE

     Dionisis Apostolidis

     apostolidis@oceanreefgroup.com

     Phone : +30 2103411989

     

    SWITZERLAND

    Bigs Eggert

    Email: b.eggert@oceanreefgroup.com

    Phone : +31 629 246 877

    GERMANY & AUSTRIA

    Mike Heutink

    Email: m.heutink@oceanreefgroup.com

    Phone : +31 641 985 542

    ITALIA

    Roberto Fedele

    Email: r.fedele@oceanreefgroup.com

    Phone : +39 349 22 07 327